Welcome to the St. Louis Municipal Bond Club

Scholarship Opportunity

The St Louis Municipal Bond Club is accepting applications for the St Louis Municipal Bond Club Clark and Mildred Cox Scholarship.

For more details about the scholarship and how to apply visit the St. Louis Graduates website. Deadline: 4/15/17.

View Our Bylaws


2016 March Madness


Mark Your Calendar!!

Our Annual March Madness Event is Planned for Thursday March 16, 2017.
4:30 PM | The Slider House

Recently Elected Officers and Board Members

Congratulations to the newly elected Officers and Board Members.

These individuals will begin their term on January 1, 2017 and will serve for a period of two years.

President:  Mat Mower, Commerce Bank
Vice President:  Brian Martin, Wells Fargo Advisors
Secretary: Jenny Miller, Wells Fargo Advisors
Treasurer: Courtney Kiefer, First Bankers’ Banc
Board Member: Tony Pusateri, Edward Jones
Board Member: Thomas Verstappen, Commerce Bank

St Louis Muni Bond Club Adopts 5 Families this Holiday Season

As a first for the St Louis Municipal Bond Club, we adopted 5 local families for the 2016 Holiday Season and donated $1000 in gifts to each.

With the help of Stephanie Pitcher we identified the families that were in need through a St Louis County program.    Coupled with the annual scholarship, this is another way we feel we give back to the community.   We plan to make this an annual giving campaign!